Activation keys

Stellaris

  • USD
    • RUB
    • USD
    • EUR
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Sold: 2 last one 96 days ago
Refunds: 0

Uploaded: 16.04.2021
Content: text 27 symbols

Product description

Get ready to explore, discover and interact with a multitude of species as you journey among the stars. Forge a galactic empire by sending out science ships to survey and explore, while construction ships build stations around newly discovered planets. Discover buried treasures and galactic wonders as you spin a direction for your society, creating limitations and evolutions for your explorers. Alliances will form and wars will be declared.

Like all our Grand Strategy games, the adventure evolves with time. Because free updates are a part of any active Paradox game, you can continue to grow and expand your empire with new technologies and capabilities. What will you find beyond the stars? Only you can answer that.

Additional information

DLC

Plantoids Species Pack - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-plantoids-species-pack/2908471
Leviathans Story Pack - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-leviathans-story-pack/2908475
Utopia - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-utopia/2908476
Humanoid Species Pack - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-humanoid-species-pack/2908489
Apocalypse - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-apocalypse/2908515
Distant Stars Story Pack - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-distant-stars-story-pack/2908524
MegaCorp - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-megacorp/2908527
Ancient Relics Story Pack - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-ancient-relics-story-pack/2908534
Lithoids Species Pack - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-lithoids-species-pack/2908536
Federations - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-federations/2908545
Synthetic Dawn - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-synthetic-dawn/2908483
Galaxy Edition Upgrade Pack - https://plati.market/itm/stellaris-galaxy-edition-upgrade-pack/2908490

- New -
DEATH STRANDING - https://plati.market/itm/death-stranding/2905887
Battlefield V (ORIGIN) ВСЕ СТРАНЫ - https://plati.market/itm/battlefield-v-origin-vse-strany/2857545
FIFA 20 (ORIGIN) ВСЕ СТРАНЫ - https://plati.market/itm/fifa-20-origin-vse-strany/2857544
Assassin´s Creed Одиссея (Uplay) - https://plati.market/itm/assassins-creed-odisseja-uplay/2866371
XCOM: Chimera Squad - https://plati.market/itm/xcom-chimera-squad/2849262
Red Dead Redemption 2 - https://plati.market/itm/red-dead-redemption-2/2845741

Feedback

0
No feedback yet.
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at support@plati.market the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)

This website uses cookies to provide a more effective user experience. See our Cookie policy for details.