Activation keys22229

SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition Steam Key RU-CIS

Affiliates: 0,01 $how to earn
Pay with:
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Sold: 1 last one 34 days ago
Refunds: 0

Uploaded: 25.05.2020
Content: text 17 symbols

Product description

SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition Steam Key RU-CIS SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition Steam Key RU-CIS SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition Steam Key RU-CIS SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition Steam Key RU-CIS SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition Steam Key RU-CIS SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition Steam Key RU-CIS SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition Steam Key RU-CIS

After payment you will receive a digital key to activate the game SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition for the Steam

Platform: Steam Digital Key


🌏 REGION: RU-CIS


Discription:


SimCity 4 Deluxe Edition includes the bestselling SimCity 4 and the all-new SimCity 4 Rush Hour Expansion Pack. Create the most massive region of cities ever, with a farming town, bedroom community, high-tech commercial center, and industrial backbone. Take complete control of your city´s transportation system, and solve U-Drive-It missions — from fighting crime to tackling disasters. Watch your population skyrocket as you get your Sims on the go and create the ultimate living, breathing megalopolis — the most expansive SimCity 4 compilation ever.
Features
Create an Entire Region of Cities — Weave together a tapestry of cities linked by a fully integrated transportation network and watch them share and compete for resources.
Wield God-like Powers — Sculpt the landscape to create a world based on your imagination, then summon volcanoes, tornadoes, meteors, and lightning.
Be a Responsive Mayor — Build a world-class city with stadiums, airports, universities, and real-world landmarks. Deploy emergency vehicles and join in the action as they battle blazes, mobs, and more.
Get Insight from Your Sims — Read the rhythm of the city, from commuter hell to mellow cruising, noon-time crowds to night-time calm.

Additional information

MINIMUM SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:

Windows
OS: Windows XP
Processor: PIII 500 or equivalent
Memory: 256MB
Graphics: 32MB supported Direct3D capable video card with DirectX 7.0 or greater
compatible driver
DirectX®: DirectX 8.1
Hard Drive: 1.6GB
Supported 3D Accelerator Hardware: SimCity 4 Deluxe / Rush Hour requires a 32MB 3D Direct3D chipset, and a display that is at least 800x600 in size, and supports 16 or 32-bit color. It is recommended to always install the latest certified drivers for all your hardware

MAC OS
OS: 10.12 (Sierra)
Processor: 2.4 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo (Dual-Core)
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Hard Disk Space: 2 GB
Video Memory: 256 MB
Video Card: ATI Radeon HD 3870 / NVidia Geforce 8800 / Intel HD 3000
Additional: Macintosh mouse and keyboard required.
NOTICE: This game is not supported on volumes formatted as Mac OS Extended (Case Sensitive)
NOTICE: The following video chipsets are unsupported for SimCity4 Deluxe: ATI RADEON HD 2400, 2600, NVIDIA 8600m, Intel Integrated GMA 950, Intel Integrated x3100
NOTICE: SimCity4 Deluxe Mac is localized into French, Italian, German, Spanish, and Japanese

Can’t find love game or dlc?
Chat us and we can add game or dlc to Marketplace
100% official goods
Discounts and presents for our own customers

Chat us if you have a questions! Working every day. Answer time from 1 min to 24 hours.

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 - Deluxe Edition - https://plati.market/itm/resident-evil-revelations-2-deluxe-edition-steam-key/2836393
DARK SOULS III (3) - https://plati.market/itm/dark-souls-iii-3-steam-key-ru-cis/2843335
Planet Zoo: South America Pack (DLC) - https://plati.market/itm/planet-zoo-south-america-pack-dlc-steam-key-ru-cis/2840526
NBA 2K20 - https://plati.market/itm/nba-2k20-steam-key-ru-cis/2841107
Little Nightmares - https://plati.market/itm/little-nightmares-steam-key-ru-cis/2837564
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition - https://plati.market/itm/dead-rising-3-apocalypse-edition-steam-key-ru-cis/2835588
Rising Storm 2: VIETNAM - https://plati.market/itm/rising-storm-2-vietnam-steam-key-ru-cis/2842758
Circle Empire Rivals - https://plati.market/itm/circle-empire-rivals-steam-key-ru-cis/2847331
eFootball PES 2020 - https://plati.market/itm/efootball-pes-2020-steam-key-ru-cis/2853378
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars - https://plati.market/itm/lego-star-wars-iii-the-clone-wars-steam-key-ru-cis/2856725
BioShock: The Collection - https://plati.market/itm/bioshock-the-collection-steam-key-ru-cis/2858450
Do Not Feed the Monkeys - https://plati.market/itm/do-not-feed-the-monkeys-steam-key-region-free/2837759
TEKKEN 7 - https://plati.market/itm/tekken-7-steam-key-ru-cis/2864400
TEKKEN 7 - Season Pass 2 (DLC) - https://plati.market/itm/tekken-7-season-pass-2-dlc-steam-key-ru-cis/2836784
Project CARS 2 - https://plati.market/itm/project-cars-2-steam-key-ru-cis/2864408
Embr - https://plati.market/itm/embr-steam-key-ru-cis/2867263
XCOM 2: War of the Chosen (DLC) - https://plati.market/itm/xcom-2-war-of-the-chosen-dlc-steam-key-ru-cis/2858461

Feedback

0
No feedback yet.
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at support@plati.market the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)