Activation keys22229

eFootball PES 2020 - Steam Key RU-CIS

Affiliates: 0,09 $how to earn
Pay with:
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Sold: 0
Uploaded: 30.04.2020
Content: text 17 symbols

Product description

eFootball PES 2020 - Steam Key RU-CIS eFootball PES 2020 - Steam Key RU-CIS eFootball PES 2020 - Steam Key RU-CIS eFootball PES 2020 - Steam Key RU-CIS eFootball PES 2020 - Steam Key RU-CIS eFootball PES 2020 - Steam Key RU-CIS eFootball PES 2020 - Steam Key RU-CIS

After payment you will receive a digital key to activate the game eFootball PES 2020 for the Steam

Platform: Steam Digital Key


🌏 REGION: RU-CIS
🌏 LANG: Multilanguage


Discription:

eFootball PES 2020
Experience the most realistic and authentic soccer game with eFootball PES 2020, winner of the ´E3 Best Sports Game´ award! Play with the biggest teams in world soccer, featuring Spanish champions FC Barcelona, global giants Manchester United, German champions FC Bayern München, and Italian champions Juventus — who feature exclusively in PES!

The STANDARD EDITION comes with the following myClub content*:
• Ronaldinho 2019 - 10 match loan
• Lionel Messi - 10 match loan
• Premium Agent (3 Players) x 10 weeks
• 3 Player Contract Renewal Tickets x 10 weeks

*The above myClub content can only be claimed on the account used to purchase the game.

New features:
• GAMEPLAY: New dynamic dribbling skills, new first touch techniques, and finely-tuned ball physics, all developed in close consultation with renowned midfielder Andrés Iniesta.
• MATCHDAY: Pick a side and join forces with newcomers and veterans alike in a grand struggle for dominance in this new online competitive mode.
• MASTER LEAGUE: A completely revamped ML experience awaits — featuring a new interactive dialogue system, an overhauled menu design, and a more realistic transfer market realized through improved data integration.

Additional information

MINIMUM SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:
Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows 7 SP1/8.1/10 - 64bit
Processor: Intel Core i5-3470 / AMD FX 4350
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 670 / AMD Radeon HD 7870
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 40 GB available space
Additional Notes: Resolution 1280 x 720

Can’t find love game or dlc?
Chat us and we can add game or dlc to Marketplace
100% official goods
Discounts and presents for our own customers

Chat us if you have a questions! Working every day. Answer time from 1 min to 24 hours.

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 - Deluxe Edition - https://plati.market/itm/resident-evil-revelations-2-deluxe-edition-steam-key/2836393
DARK SOULS III (3) - https://plati.market/itm/dark-souls-iii-3-steam-key-ru-cis/2843335
Planet Zoo: South America Pack (DLC) - https://plati.market/itm/planet-zoo-south-america-pack-dlc-steam-key-ru-cis/2840526
NBA 2K20 - https://plati.market/itm/nba-2k20-steam-key-ru-cis/2841107
Little Nightmares - https://plati.market/itm/little-nightmares-steam-key-ru-cis/2837564
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition - https://plati.market/itm/dead-rising-3-apocalypse-edition-steam-key-ru-cis/2835588
Rising Storm 2: VIETNAM - https://plati.market/itm/rising-storm-2-vietnam-steam-key-ru-cis/2842758
Circle Empire Rivals - https://plati.market/itm/circle-empire-rivals-steam-key-ru-cis/2847331
eFootball PES 2020 - https://plati.market/itm/efootball-pes-2020-steam-key-ru-cis/2853378
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars - https://plati.market/itm/lego-star-wars-iii-the-clone-wars-steam-key-ru-cis/2856725
BioShock: The Collection - https://plati.market/itm/bioshock-the-collection-steam-key-ru-cis/2858450
TEKKEN 7 - https://plati.market/itm/tekken-7-steam-key-ru-cis/2864400
Project CARS 2 - https://plati.market/itm/project-cars-2-steam-key-ru-cis/2864408
Embr - https://plati.market/itm/embr-steam-key-ru-cis/2867263
XCOM 2: War of the Chosen (DLC) - https://plati.market/itm/xcom-2-war-of-the-chosen-dlc-steam-key-ru-cis/2858461
SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition - https://plati.market/itm/simcity-4-deluxe-edition-steam-key-ru-cis/2871024
Dishonored - https://plati.market/itm/dishonored-steam-key-ru-cis/2877524
Worms Revolution - https://plati.market/itm/worms-revolution-steam-key-ru-cis/2877539
Overcooked! 2 - https://plati.market/itm/overcooked-2-steam-key-ru-cis/2877554
Autonauts - https://plati.market/itm/autonauts-steam-key-ru-cis/2879699
Europa Universalis IV - https://plati.market/itm/europa-universalis-iv-steam-key-ru-cis/2879710
Human: Fall Flat - https://plati.market/itm/human-fall-flat-steam-key-ru-cis/2879718

Feedback

0
No feedback yet.
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at support@plati.market the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)