Activation keys22229

DOOM Eternal - Steam Key RU-CIS

This site is not affiliated with Zenimax Media, ID Software or its licensors. The DOOM name and logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of ID Software LLC. in the USA and / or other countries. All rights reserved. Game content (c) ID Software. All product names, company and brand names, logos and trademarks are the property of their respective owners. This site legally offers for purchase only licensed game activation keys obtained from authorized dealers.

This product is out of stock. Subscribe for notification of when the product is back in stock.

Try to search similar items from other sellers.

Pay with:
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Sold: 1 last one 66 days ago
Refunds: 0


Product description

DOOM Eternal - Steam Key RU-CIS DOOM Eternal - Steam Key RU-CIS DOOM Eternal - Steam Key RU-CIS DOOM Eternal - Steam Key RU-CIS DOOM Eternal - Steam Key RU-CIS DOOM Eternal - Steam Key RU-CIS DOOM Eternal - Steam Key RU-CIS

After payment you will receive a digital key to activate the game DOOM Eternal for the Steam

Platform: Steam Digital Key

🌏 REGION: RU-CIS

Discription:

DOOM Eternal
Hell’s armies have invaded Earth. Become the Slayer in an epic single-player campaign to conquer demons across dimensions and stop the final destruction of humanity.

The Only Thing they Fear... Is You.
Experience the ultimate combination of speed and power in DOOM Eternal - the next leap in push-forward, first-person combat.

Slayer Threat Level At Maximum
Armed with a shoulder-mounted flamethrower, retractable wrist-mounted blade, upgraded guns and mods, and abilities, you´re faster, stronger, and more versatile than ever.

Unholy Trinity
Take what you need from your enemies: Glory kill for extra health, incinerate for armor, and chainsaw demons to stock up on ammo to become the ultimate demon-slayer.

Enter Battlemode
A new 2 versus 1 multiplayer experience. A fully-armed DOOM Slayer faces off against two player-controlled demons, fighting it out in a best-of-five round match of intense first-person combat.

Additional information

MINIMUM SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:
Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows 7 SP1/8.1/10 - 64bit
Processor: Intel Core i5-3470 / AMD FX 4350
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 670 / AMD Radeon HD 7870
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 40 GB available space
Additional Notes: Resolution 1280 x 720

Can’t find love game or dlc?
Chat us and we can add game or dlc to Marketplace
100% official goods
Discounts and presents for our own customers

Chat us if you have a questions! Working every day. Answer time from 1 min to 24 hours.

Resident Evil: Revelations 2 - Deluxe Edition - https://plati.market/itm/resident-evil-revelations-2-deluxe-edition-steam-key/2836393
DARK SOULS III (3) - https://plati.market/itm/dark-souls-iii-3-steam-key-ru-cis/2843335
Planet Zoo: South America Pack (DLC) - https://plati.market/itm/planet-zoo-south-america-pack-dlc-steam-key-ru-cis/2840526
NBA 2K20 - https://plati.market/itm/nba-2k20-steam-key-ru-cis/2841107
Little Nightmares - https://plati.market/itm/little-nightmares-steam-key-ru-cis/2837564
Dead Rising 3 Apocalypse Edition - https://plati.market/itm/dead-rising-3-apocalypse-edition-steam-key-ru-cis/2835588
Rising Storm 2: VIETNAM - https://plati.market/itm/rising-storm-2-vietnam-steam-key-ru-cis/2842758
Circle Empire Rivals - https://plati.market/itm/circle-empire-rivals-steam-key-ru-cis/2847331
eFootball PES 2020 - https://plati.market/itm/efootball-pes-2020-steam-key-ru-cis/2853378
LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars - https://plati.market/itm/lego-star-wars-iii-the-clone-wars-steam-key-ru-cis/2856725
BioShock: The Collection - https://plati.market/itm/bioshock-the-collection-steam-key-ru-cis/2858450
TEKKEN 7 - https://plati.market/itm/tekken-7-steam-key-ru-cis/2864400
Project CARS 2 - https://plati.market/itm/project-cars-2-steam-key-ru-cis/2864408
Embr - https://plati.market/itm/embr-steam-key-ru-cis/2867263
XCOM 2: War of the Chosen (DLC) - https://plati.market/itm/xcom-2-war-of-the-chosen-dlc-steam-key-ru-cis/2858461
SimCity 4 - Deluxe Edition - https://plati.market/itm/simcity-4-deluxe-edition-steam-key-ru-cis/2871024
Dishonored - https://plati.market/itm/dishonored-steam-key-ru-cis/2877524
Worms Revolution - https://plati.market/itm/worms-revolution-steam-key-ru-cis/2877539
Overcooked! 2 - https://plati.market/itm/overcooked-2-steam-key-ru-cis/2877554
Autonauts - https://plati.market/itm/autonauts-steam-key-ru-cis/2879699
Europa Universalis IV - https://plati.market/itm/europa-universalis-iv-steam-key-ru-cis/2879710
Human: Fall Flat - https://plati.market/itm/human-fall-flat-steam-key-ru-cis/2879718
METAL GEAR SOLID V: GROUND ZEROES - https://plati.market/itm/metal-gear-solid-v-ground-zeroes-steam-key-ru-cis/2882589

Feedback

0
No feedback yet.
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at support@plati.market the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)